It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 6:49 pm



- - - - Chat! - - - -


This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
 mw3 high jump server 
Author Message
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 2:03 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
Just use CE and attach it to the iw5mp_server.exe
Add the address 0x6DA708 and type as Float
Edit the value. Voila :P

P.S. You also need to add the following: (Due to falling damage if jumpheight is set too high)

0x6D9634 [FLOAT] - Minimum height for damage. (I use 999)
0x6DE490 [FLOAT] - Max height (Here I use 1000)

###
Copied


Wed Nov 06, 2013 9:22 pm
Profile
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:58 pm
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
i don't understand


Wed Nov 06, 2013 11:04 pm
Profile
TeknoHorse
TeknoHorse
Random avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 3:57 am
Posts: 717
Location: Finland
Has thanked: 8 times
Have thanks: 46 times
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
hungrytv13 wrote:
i don't understand

CE = Cheat Engine
try googling it to read more about it

_________________
Now we fight like men! And ladies! And ladies who dress like men!


Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:15 am
Profile
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:58 pm
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
ok


Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:11 pm
Profile
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:58 pm
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
mikej9853 wrote:
Just use CE and attach it to the iw5mp_server.exe
Add the address 0x6DA708 and type as Float
Edit the value. Voila :P

P.S. You also need to add the following: (Due to falling damage if jumpheight is set too high)

0x6D9634 [FLOAT] - Minimum height for damage. (I use 999)
0x6DE490 [FLOAT] - Max height (Here I use 1000)

###
Copied


could you put a image


Fri Nov 08, 2013 10:49 pm
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 2:03 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
hungrytv13 wrote:
mikej9853 wrote:
Just use CE and attach it to the iw5mp_server.exe
Add the address 0x6DA708 and type as Float
Edit the value. Voila :P

P.S. You also need to add the following: (Due to falling damage if jumpheight is set too high)

0x6D9634 [FLOAT] - Minimum height for damage. (I use 999)
0x6DE490 [FLOAT] - Max height (Here I use 1000)

###
Copied


could you put a image


Try googling you can find some Basic CE tutorials :good:


Sat Nov 09, 2013 7:21 pm
Profile
TeknoGodJunior
TeknoGodJunior
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 7:19 am
Posts: 588
Has thanked: 19 times
Have thanks: 133 times
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
Or you can get the HighJump plugin for IAM.


Sun Nov 10, 2013 8:00 am
Profile
TeknoCow
TeknoCow
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:58 pm
Posts: 82
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time
Post Re: mw3 high jump server
i added plugins this can be closed


Sun Nov 10, 2013 3:16 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hardrain, hkDavy, MrAizenschpitZ and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.