It is currently Sat Apr 19, 2014 3:04 am



- - - - Chat! - - - -


Reply to topic  [ 180 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 18  Next
 Black ops 2 

Should Teknogods crack BO2 MP
YES 98%  98%  [ 711 ]
NO 1%  1%  [ 6 ]
MAYBE 0%  0%  [ 3 ]
DAFUQ IS BO2? 1%  1%  [ 4 ]
I DON'T CARE 1%  1%  [ 4 ]
Total votes : 728

 Black ops 2 
Author Message
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:30 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
Hey Markusios. First of all your crack doesn't work. At first I thought it was a problem at my end. Then you gave us a link to a video saying 'the crack works'. I contacted the uploader and he said the game was the full retail version. and not cracked. Wow. I am sick of Bullshit like this. People like me are just trying to have some fun with a game we really want to play.
This is pathetic Markusios. I though this one would work though:(


Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:36 pm
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:30 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
Where the hell is it? Goddammit the new call of duty has been revealed and we still dont hve the crack for black ops 2:(


Tue Apr 30, 2013 9:54 am
Profile
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 5:54 pm
Posts: 13
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 14 times
Post Re: Black ops 2
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Black Ops 2 - Multiplayer and Zombies Crack Pre-Pre-Alpha
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NEW TOPIC: http://teknogods.com:8081/phpbb/viewtopic.php?p=60964#p60964


NEW TOPIC: http://teknogods.com:8081/phpbb/viewtopic.php?p=60964#p60964


NEW TOPIC: http://teknogods.com:8081/phpbb/viewtopic.php?p=60964#p60964


Last edited by MarkusIOS on Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:54 pm, edited 70 times in total.



Tue May 14, 2013 11:18 am

For this message the author MarkusIOS has received thanks: 4 jetmir92 (Sat Jun 08, 2013 10:43 pm), Parsath (Sun Jun 02, 2013 3:15 am), soliman_123 (Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:56 pm), ThePunishor (Thu Jun 06, 2013 10:33 pm)
  Rating: 0.87%
Profile
TeknoDog
TeknoDog
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:10 pm
Posts: 52
Has thanked: 4 times
Have thanks: 4 times
Post Re: Black ops 2
will try it out now


Tue May 14, 2013 12:54 pm
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 9:33 am
Posts: 2
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
Can this crack work ?


Tue May 14, 2013 3:12 pm
Profile
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2013 5:54 pm
Posts: 13
Has thanked: 1 time
Have thanks: 14 times
Post Re: Black ops 2
mmartin20tw wrote:
Can this crack work ?

Yes...

Test it... :S


Tue May 14, 2013 4:19 pm
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 1:55 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
This doesn't work yet, it just says awaiting connection


Wed May 15, 2013 1:19 am
Profile
TeknoRat
TeknoRat
Random avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:59 pm
Posts: 13
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
good work ............waiting for v 1.2


Wed May 15, 2013 6:25 am
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
Random avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 4:30 pm
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Post Re: Black ops 2
sorry about what i said earlier MarkusIOS but when you start the game it says awaiting challenge and the map does not load. creating a class and selecting scorestreaks works fine. please fix this! why does the map not load?


Wed May 15, 2013 11:49 am
Profile
TeknoCricket
TeknoCricket
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 9:03 am
Posts: 1
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 4 times
Post Re: Black ops 2
I created the "crack", its more of a simple patch, initializes the player to a specific menu.
Systemlink was one of the only menus it would initialize the player on.

I'm working on v1.2 now, however it wont be done soon.


Thu May 16, 2013 9:08 am

For this message the author RadioActiveAce has received thanks: 4 c00ki (Thu May 16, 2013 9:53 am), jatuss (Tue Jun 11, 2013 2:29 am), MarkusIOS (Sat Jun 01, 2013 11:59 am), ThePunishor (Wed May 29, 2013 2:56 pm)
  Rating: 0.87%
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 180 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 18  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  

Protected by Anti-Spam ACP Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.